The Rotary Club of Dover NH, President Elect, Jim Munro presented Paul Harris Fellow Awards to our fellow Rotarians, Doug Locy, Kathy Fink, Frank Biehl, Ram Ramdev, Gregg Dowty, Naila Aslam, Ed Hokinski, Megan Keil, Doug Glennon, and Ken McCann. He also presented a Paul Harris Fellow +1 award to Donna Rinaldi and Malcolm McNeill, and a Paul Harris +6 award to Dick Clark.

Our club thanks all of you for your generosity and commitment to the ideals of Rotary.